This website adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

Accessibility Features

Shortcut Keys Combination Activation Combination keys used for each browser.

  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
  • On Mac OS press (Ctrl+Opt+shortcut_key)
  • Accessibility Statement (Combination + 0): Statement page that will show the available accessibility keys.
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Accessibility key for redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): Shortcut for viewing the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): Shortcut for FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Shortcut for contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Shortcut for feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Shortcut for site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Shortcut for search page.
  • Click anywhere outside the dialog box to close this dialog box.


    • Message of Vice President Leni Robredo on International Women’s Day 2018

      Posted in Speeches on Mar 07, 2018

      There is no better time for women to be alive, than today. Doors are opening up for us everywhere. In government and non-profits, in media and publication, in the academe and in the world of business: women trailblazers are celebrated, as well as stay-at-home mothers. Filipinas continue to enjoy more civil liberties than most women


    • Message of Vice President Leni Robredo at the Mass for the 32nd Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

      Posted in Speeches on Feb 25, 2018

      Mass for the 32nd Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution St. Jude Thaddeus Parish Church, Concepcion Grande, Naga City Marhay na aga. Magtukaw po kita. Bago po ako magpadagos, pagbigay-galang muna: Archbishop Rolando Tirona, upakan ta po si Archbishop. Mabalos pong maray sa pang-e-enot kang satuyang— sa pagselebrar saka pang-e-enot kang satuyang banal na


    • In the Name of Public Service

      Posted in Speeches on Feb 22, 2018

      Message at the Career Executive Service Leadership Conclave Theme: “Resilience: Steering through adversity, Bouncing back bravely” EDSA Shangri-la Manila, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City Maraming salamat po. Maupo po tayong lahat. Atty. Anthonette Velasco-Allones—my kababayan, my schoolmate, napakahusay, so proud of you—the Executive Director of the Career Executive Service Board (CESB); Usec. Rose Bistoyong—nakasama ko po


    • Becoming a Force for Positive Change

      Posted in Speeches on Feb 20, 2018

      Message at the Ideas Positive Run 8 Boot Camp Graduation Ceremony Camp Allen, Sta. Cruz, Laguna delivered on 17 February 2018 Ms. Lilibeth Aristorenas, the Executive Director of Unilab Foundation; I don’t know if Ms. Jophie Contreras is here… Ms. Jophie Contreras, Operations Director; Mr. Alfred Dicto and Mr. Mikee dela Peña, Project Leads for the


    • Remembering the Greatness of the Filipino People

      Posted in Speeches on Feb 17, 2018

      Message at the UST SHS 1st Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati Advocacy Lecture: A Forum on the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution Dr. Rodrigo Litao, UST Senior High School Asst. Principal; of course, Prof. Froilan Alipao, Asst. Director of the UST Simbahayan Community Development Office; Prof. Tyrone Nepomuceno, UST SHS Community Development Coordinator; the faculty