This website adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

Accessibility Features

Shortcut Keys Combination Activation Combination keys used for each browser.

  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
  • On Mac OS press (Ctrl+Opt+shortcut_key)
  • Accessibility Statement (Combination + 0): Statement page that will show the available accessibility keys.
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Accessibility key for redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): Shortcut for viewing the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): Shortcut for FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Shortcut for contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Shortcut for feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Shortcut for site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Shortcut for search page.
  • Click anywhere outside the dialog box to close this dialog box.

    Our People


    SARA Z. DUTERTE Vice President of the Philippines

    ATTY. ZULEIKA T. LOPEZ Undersecretary/Chief of Staff

    LEMUEL G. ORTONIO Assistant Secretary/ Assistant Chief of Staff

    ATTY. ROSALYNNE L. SANCHEZ Director, Administrative and Financial Services Office


    JULIETA L. VILLADELREY Chief Accountant, Accounting Division

    KELVIN GEROME L. TEÑIDO Chief Administrative Officer, Budget Division

    MA. CARMELITA S. WARREN Chief Administrative Officer, Cash Division

    AMVY V. YEKE Chief Administrative Officer, General Services Division

    SARAH Z. ATIENZA Officer-in-Charge, Human Resource Development Division

    CANDY RUTH V. CAMPOL-PANITIO Chief, Knowledge Management Division

    EVALYN N. HOLGADO Officer-in-Charge, Knowledge Management Division – Central Records Unit

    BARBARA CARLA Q. ECHAVIA Chief, Area and Constituency Concerns Division

    NORMAN B. BALORO Chief, Local Affairs and Special Projects Division

    JEFRY M. TUPAS Chief, Media and Public Relations Division

    CAROLINE LOURDES P. MANGALILI Chief, Planning Division

    WINNIE G. DAYEGO Chief, Public Assistance Division

    AL RANSTED E. LAGARDE Chief, Management Information Services Division

    GINA F. ACOSTA Chief, Project Management Office

    EYMARD D. EJE Officer-in-Charge, Disaster Management Office

    CHRISTIAN LOUIE A. BELLEZAChief Protocol Officer, Ceremonial and Diplomatic Affairs Division

    DAYANNE R. CRISOLOGO Representative, Ceremonial and Diplomatic Affairs Division